Delegate Scholarships Announced

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Carly Cox
Emily Ewin
Trudy Gebhardt
Dalton Warren
Caroline Hammond
Michelle Keyser
Sidney Smith
Olivia Bescak
Madison Bescak
Annabell Midley
John Coltellino
Salena Chaudhry
Parker Wheeler
Luke Engle
Marissa Grosso
Taylor Smith
Ryan Danaher
Trent Chetelat
Brett Berquist
Matthew Calrk
Jack Walinskas
Gavin Bunting
Lily Figgs
Collin Terlizzi
Theodore Cooper
Anastacia Elbert
Emily Malinowski
Wyatt Sperry
Reggie Midley
Trevor Owens
Jack Reimer
Mackenzie Sears
Asher Amey
Samuel Ingesoll
Alexis Duvall
Matthew Miller
Matthew Wrench
Luke Bromley
Sawyer Ellis-Gaal
Benjamin Jackson
Isabelle Kristick
Prutha Patel
Anna Putsch
Grayson Wolf
Madison Birckett
Damiana Colley
Ethan Kalchthaler
Laura Meadows
Hunter Wolf
Nekia Wise
Cylah Bailey

Views: 2

Be a Volunteer

Thank you for wanting to volunteer for the campaign. Please fill out the information below and we will contact you soon!

join our team

Wayne's Experience

Serving Wicomico & Worcester Counties – District 38C

  • Sitting State Delegate for Worcester & Wicomico Counties
  • Currently serving as a member of the Ways & Means Committee
  • Member of the Education Subcommittee, Early Childhood Subcommittee
  • In 2019, served as a member of the Judiciary Committee
Read More

Contact Us

Call Us



Friends of Wayne Hartman,
Jay Knerr, Treasurer


511 Boardwalk ; Ocean City, Maryland

Created and managed by

Coastal Media Consultants; 410-251-1253.